About

Executive and stewards

How to contact your 2017-2018 executive:

cupe-touchicon

President:  Jamie Rose
204-720-7120
jlovesc_16@hotmail.com

 

 

Vice President:  Carol Gyselman
cjgcupe737@gmail.com

Recording Secretary: Robyn Romeril
robynromerilcupe737@gmail.com

Secretary Treasurer:  Barb Gribben
gribbenb@wcgwave.ca

 

 

 

Shop Stewards:
Chief Shop Steward: Candace Saunders (Early Childhood Educator)
Custodian Shop Steward: vacant
Custodial Assistant Shop Steward: vacant
Maintenance Shop Steward: Dale McBain
Transportation Shop Steward: Gladden Smith
School Administrative Shop Steward: Colleen Langlois (St. Augustine)
Education Assistant Shop Steward: Karin Petersson-Martin (Crocus Plains)
Education Assistant Shop Steward: vacant

Trustees:
One Year Trustee: Rosa Hutchings (Crocus)
Two Year Trustee: Shelly Gurr (Casual)
Three Year Trustee: Cyndi Price (Vincent Massey)

 

 

 

Committees

Committee Name e-mail
Education Committee Barb Gribben gribben.barb@bsd.ca
Friends of Education Candis Rose rose.candis@bsd.ca
Health & Safety Committee Heather Kryshewsky kryshewsky.heather@bsd.ca
Health & Safety Committee Jamie Rose rose.jamie@bsd.ca
Labour Management Jamie Rose rose.jamie@bsd.ca 
Labour Management Carol Gyselman cjgcupe737@gmail.com
Pension Committee Barb Gribben gribben.barb@bsd.ca
Pension Committee Robyn Romeril robynromeril@gmail.com
Scholarship Committee Joan Smith smith.joan@bsd.ca; Angie Smith smith.angela@bsd.ca; Carol Gyselman cjgcupe737@gmail.com
Social Committee Colleen Langlois langlois.colleen@bsd.ca
Social Committee Rosa Hutchings hutchings.rosa@bsd.ca

Links

All these resources…. and more can be found on cupe.ca
If you’re interested in what you see – click the picture!

Snip20150212_5      Snip20150212_3

Snip20150212_2     Snip20150212_1

Snip20150212_9     Snip20150212_8